Contact Us

Ronald McDonald House Charities® Northern Alberta

7726 107 Street NW | Edmonton, AB

T6E 4K3

P: 780-439-5437

F: 780-433-6201

Charity #: 13347 5368 RR0001

Executive Management

CEO
Martin Dugas
martin@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 201

 

VP, External Affairs & Development
Sue Chaffey
sue@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 247

 

VP, Operations
Joanne Rodger
joanne@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 242

 

Executive Assistant
Caroline Shield
caroline@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 250

Development

VP, External Affairs & Development
Sue Chaffey
sue@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 247

 

Senior Development Officer
Leslie Ritchie
leslie@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 203

 

Events Manager
Amanda Jay
amanda@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 256

 

Donor Relations Officer
Patricia Snow
patricia@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 202

Stakeholder Relations Manager (Peace Region)
Dale Bond
dale@rmhcna.org
780-518-1198

Donor Relations Officer (Peace Region)
Megan Durda
megand@rmhcna.org
780-814-1543 

Stakeholder Relations Manager (Lakeland Region)
Oreen Skiba
oreen@rmhcna.org
780-217-6020

Data Entry Specialist
Brooklyn Fehr
brooklyn@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 211

Donor Relations Officer
Ashley Walsh
ashley@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 244

Volunteers

Volunteer Services Manager
Kristin Wong
kristin@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 212

Marketing & Communications

Marketing & Communications Director
Suzanne Pescod
suzanne@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 249

 

Marketing & Communications Officer
Kayla Gaffney
kayla@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 240

 

Marketing & Communications Officer
Jessica Hopley
jessica@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 246

 

Marketing & Communications Officer (on maternity leave)
Sae Shigeto
sae@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 251

Programs

Executive Chef & Program Coordinator
Matt Mang
matt@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 253

 

Program Coordinator
Christie Peters
christie@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 204

 

Program Coordinator
Angela Schuurman
angela@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 239

 

Teacher & Family Life Coordinator
Megan Karlstrom
megank@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 208

Meal Program Assistant
Makayla Reed
makayla@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 257

Guest Services

Guest Services Director (on maternity leave)
Helen Jones
helen@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 210

 

Guest Services Coordinator
Gil Baldwin
gil@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437

 

Guest Services Coordinator
Liz Janzen
liz@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437

Human Resources

HR Coordinator
Sarah Clunes
sarah@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 238

Research & Development

Family-Centered Care Coordinator
Jessica Mah
jessicam@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 255

Finance

Finance Officer
Anna Lieu
anna@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 252

Newsletter Signup