Contact Us

Ronald McDonald House Charities® Alberta

7726 107 Street NW | Edmonton, AB

T6E 4K3

P: 780-439-5437

F: 780-433-6201

Charity #: 13347 5368 RR0001

Senior Management Team

Chief Executive Officer
Jason Evanson
jevanson@rmhcsca.org
T: 403-240-3000 ext. 137
C: 403-510-0224

 

Chief Operating Officer
Pamela Purdy
pamela@rmhcna.org
T: 780-439-5437 ext. 201
C: 780-270-4314

Director of Marketing & Communications 
Suzanne Pescod
suzanne@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 249

Director of Finance
Mary On
mary@rmhcna.org
T: 780-439-5437 ext. 243
C: 780-218-4889

Director of Human Resources
Sarah Clunes
sarah@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 238

Development

Regional Manager of Development
Crystal DeCosta
cdecosta@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 202

 

Events Manager
Amanda Jay
amanda@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 256

 

Senior Corporate & Community Relations Officer
Leslie Ritchie
leslie@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 203

 

Donor Relations Officer
Ashley Walsh
ashley@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 244

Stakeholder Relations Manager (Lakeland Region)
Oreen Skiba
oreen@rmhcna.org
780-217-6020

Stakeholder Relations Manager (Peace Region)
Megan Durda
megand@rmhcna.org
780-814-1543

Donor Relations Officer (Peace Region)
Heather Gropp
hgropp@rmhcna.org
780-518-1198

Data Entry Specialist
Brooklyn Fehr
brooklyn@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 211

Family Services

General Manager
Caroline Shield 
caroline@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 250

 

Family Services Manager
Jessica Mah
jessicam@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 255

 

Guest Services Coordinator
Gil Baldwin
gil@rmhcna.org

Programs

Executive Chef & Manager, Food Services
Matt Mang
matt@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 253

 

Program Coordinator & Volunteer Services
Christie Peters
christie@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 204

Finance

Finance Officer
Anna Lieu
anna@rmhcna.org
780-439-5437 ext. 252

Newsletter Signup